1. Meetings are available only for scenes in the cloud account, so upload your scene first.
2. In the cloud account find your uploaded scene and create a meeting.
3. Optionally you can limit the number of participant minutes that the meeting can use. When the limit is reached, the meeting is terminated.
4. You can find all your created meetings in the Meetings tab. Each meeting can be used until it is deleted in the Meetings tab or until the participant minutes limit is reached. Even after all participants leave the meeting, the meeting link will continue to work and will allow them to join the meeting again.